Octopath Traveler [FULL] Let’s Play + Commentary – Part 1 “Our Journey Begins!”

Octopath Traveler [FULL] Let’s Play + Commentary – Part 1 “Our Journey Begins!”

Octopath Traveler is a game I only put roughly 20 hours into when I first played it back in 2019 on PC. I truly enjoyed every aspect of this HD-2D style masterpiece, which does incredible justice to old-school JRPG’s. We are revisiting this Square Enix title now because… Why not? The journey is going to be long, but I can’t wait to enjoy it and share this with you all!

Don’t miss a bit of the action & wonderful stories of these 8 protagonists during this playthrough!

Subscribe to be the first to see *NEW* content! 🔔 https://youtube.com/ronniekrazy?sub_confirmation=1 🔔

Sponsors (Support me through using my links on purchases!) – Everything is Code KRAZY!
G FUEL Energy – https://gfuel.ly/2ysERGj
Cinch Gaming – https://cinchgaming.com/?ref=Krazy
Alt Customs – https://altcustoms.com/?ref=Krazy
Gamer Advantage – https://gameradvantage.com/?ref=KRAZY
Sizzle Popcorn – https://sizzlepopcorn.com/?ref=RONNIEKRAZY
Skull Shaver – https://skullshaver.com (code Krazy)

Affiliate Links
Humble Bundle (Gaming + Charity Support!) – https://www.humblebundle.com/?partner=ronniekrazy
Nerd or Die (Resources for Content Creators) – https://nerdordie.com/shop/ref/RonnieKrazy/

St. Jude Children’s Hospital (Donate to an AMAZING cause) – https://tiltify.com/@ronniekrazy/ronniekrazy-supports-st-jude-forever

Publisher: Square Enix
Developer: Square Enix
Genre: RPG / JRPG
Release Date: June, 2019 (PC)
Platform: Windows PC

日本最大級のゲームアカウントフリマサービス

CTA-IMAGE 遊ばなくなったアプリゲーム、 せっかく課金までしたのに、このまま アカウント削除するのは勿体ないな。。 なんて思った事ありませんか? そんなお悩みの方にフリマ感覚で 売買ができるサイトをご紹介します。 勿論、運営サイトを仲介しての取引だから安心、安全!取引中のサポートも充実しているから興味のある方は覗いてみてね。

総まとめカテゴリの最新記事